media contact

Media Enquiries

Our communications team are happy to assist you if you are writing or researching a news article.  

We operate a media relations service both in working hours and out-of-hours but please note this is for media enquiries only and we cannot assist with customer or sales enquiries. 

Regional media enquiries 

Company name 

Areas covered 

Daytime contact (0900-1700) 

Out of hours contact 

SCOTLAND 

Stagecoach North Scotland 

Highlands and Islands 

Jacqueline Rowan 
07776 497499 
Jacqueline.Rowan@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote ScotWales1 

Stagecoach Bluebird 

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Moray 

Jacqueline Rowan 
07776 497499 
Jacqueline.Rowan@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote ScotWales1 

Stagecoach East Scotland 

Fife (including Fife - Edinburgh & Glasgow services), Perth, Dundee and Angus 

Laura Kerr 
07717674449
laura.kerr@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote ScotWales1 

Stagecoach West Scotland 

Glasgow, Ayr, Kilmarnock, Ardrossan, Arran, Irvine, Stranraer, Dumfries 

Alexis Cairnie 
07554 477 185
alexis.cairnie@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote ScotWales1 

ENGLAND 

Stagecoach Cumbria & North Lancashire 

Cumbria: Carlisle, Workington, Barrow, Kendal 
North Lancashire: Lancaster 

Laura Pearson 
07887 485813
laura.pearson@stagecoachbus.com

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

Stagecoach Merseyside & South Lancashire 

Merseyside, Chorley, Preston and Fylde Coast areas 

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

Stagecoach North East 

Tyne and Wear: Sunderland, Newcastle, South Shields 
Teesside: Stockton & Hartlepool including Tees Flex 

David Parker 
07795 590735 
david.parker@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

Stagecoach Manchester 

Greater Manchester 

Tangerine Communications Tel. 0161 817 6600 
Email: Stagecoach@tangerinecomms.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

Stagecoach Yorkshire 

Barnsley, Rotherham, Doncaster, Chesterfield & Sheffield 

Louise Holroyde 
07775 404806 
Louise.Holroyde@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote NEngland1 

Stagecoach East Midlands 

Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Scunthorpe, Grimsby-Cleethorpes, Hull 

Leah Erdbrink

Leah.Erdbrink@program.agency

07522 529771

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach East 

Cambridge, Peterborough & Bedford 

Stephen Kiely 
07553 541618 
stephen.kiely@stagecoach.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach Midlands 

Kettering, Corby, Northampton, Rugby, Coventry, Leamington, Nuneaton & Stratford-upon-Avon 

Chris Child 
07740 640182 
Chris.Child@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach West 

Cheltenham, Gloucester, Ross, Swindon, Stroud, Bristol, Oxford and Oxfordshire 

Louise Bryce  

07958388550 
Louise.bryce@stagecoach.com 

 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach London 

Contracted services on behalf of Transport for London in East and South East London 

0343 222 4141 
pressoffice@tfl.gov.uk 

0115 9659727 
Quote National 1 

Stagecoach South 

Aldershot, Andover, Basingstoke, Chichester, Guildford, Portsmouth, Winchester & Worthing 

Stacey Churton 
07824 451214 
Stacey.Churton@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach South East 

East Kent and East Sussex: Ashford, Canterbury, Dover, Eastbourne, Folkestone, Hastings, Herne Bay & Thanet (Margate, Broadstairs, Ramsgate) 

Matthew Maytum 
07920 889379 
Matthew.Maytum@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Stagecoach South West 

Barnstaple, Exeter, Exmouth, Sidmouth, Paignton, Cullompton, Tiverton, Torbay, Torquay and Plymouth 

Mia Clay 
Email:mia@onevoicemedia.co.uk 
or 
Cathryn Frost 
Email: cathryn@onevoicemedia.co.uk 
Tel: 01392 278801 

0115 9659727 
Quote SEngland2 

Wales 

Stagecoach South Wales 

South Wales 

Rosa Williams 
07826 532441 
Rosa.Williams@stagecoachbus.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote ScotWales1 

National and Other 

For all national media enquiries, please email media@stagecoachgroup.com  

Scottish Citylink 

Scotland-wide 

media@stagecoachgroup.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote National 1 

Megabus.com 

UK-wide 

media@stagecoachgroup.com 

0115 9659727 
Quote National 1 

Contact details for customer enquiries can be found here